Organizational Structure

The Library is governed by an eight member Library Commission appointed by the Mayor.

Senior Management Staff 

City Librarian, Michelle Jeske 
Chief of Staff, Dustin Kress 
Central Library Administrator, Rachel Fewell
Director of Neighborhood Services, Annie Kemmerling
Director of Collections, Technology, and Strategy, Zeth Lietzau
Director of Finance and Facilities, Amber Lindberg
Director of Communications and Community Engagement, Erika Martinez
Director of Equity, Diversity, Inclusion and Engagement, Jay Torres Almodovar
Director of Human Resources, Karen Lam

DPL Organizational Chart