Preschool Storytime

Storytime
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 21 2014 except Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon Mar 31 2014, Mon May 19 2014, Mon May 26 2014, Mon Sep 01 2014.
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Stories, songs and fun for 3-6 year olds and their parents or caregivers.