Pashmina, with Author Nidhi Chanani

Program Type: Author Visits
Ages: Kid, Teen

Description

Meet Nidhi Chanani, guest at Denver Comic Con and author of the acclaimed graphic novel Pashmina! In this colorful and heartwarming debut perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, Chanani weaves a tale about hardship and self-discovery born from juggling two cultures and two worlds.

To request a sign language interpreter or CART, contact SignLanguageServices@denvergov.org or 720-913-8487, with a three (3) business-day notice. For other public accommodation requests/concerns related to a disability, please contact DisabilityAccess@denvergov.org.