Pashmina, with Author Nidhi Chanani

Program Type:

Author Visits

Program Description

Event Details

Meet Nidhi Chanani, guest at Denver Comic Con and author of the acclaimed graphic novel Pashmina! In this colorful and heartwarming debut perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, Chanani weaves a tale about hardship and self-discovery born from juggling two cultures and two worlds.

All virtual programs have automated voice to text captioning available. If the program you are attending is hosted with Google Meet, view these instructions. To request a sign language interpreter or live captions for a program hosted on Zoom or in person, contact SignLanguageServices@denvergov.org or 720-913-8487, with a three (3) business-day notice. For other public accommodation requests/concerns related to a disability, please contact DisabilityAccess@denvergov.org.

Need help getting set up for your meeting?