Pashmina, with Author Nidhi Chanani

Program Type:

Author Visits

Program Description

Event Details

Meet Nidhi Chanani, guest at Denver Comic Con and author of the acclaimed graphic novel Pashmina! In this colorful and heartwarming debut perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, Chanani weaves a tale about hardship and self-discovery born from juggling two cultures and two worlds.

Sign language interpreters and real-time captioning via CART are available upon request with notice of three business days to SignLanguageServices@denvergov.org or 720-913-8487. For other public accommodation requests or concerns related to a disability: DisabilityAccess@denvergov.org.

Automated voice-to-text captioning is available for all virtual programs. Need help getting set up?