Award Winning Romance

The Rita Awards are given by the Romance Writers of America for the best published novels and novellas that promote excellence in the romance genre. The award is named for the group's first president and has been given since 1983. The 2010 winners were recently announced!

Winner for Best Young Adult Romance

Winner for Best Inspirational Romance

Winner for Best Novel with Strong Romantic Elements

Winner for Best Regency Historical Romance

Winner for Best Paranormal Romance

Other Finalists included:

Written by Tara on August 3, 2010

Leave a comment

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.