2010 Anthony Award Winners

The Anthony Award is a literary honor for outstanding mystery writers. The winners were announced on October 17 at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention.

2010 Anthony Award Nominations (winners are in bold):

Best Novel

Best First Novel

 Winners were also selected in the categories of Best Short Story, Best Paperback Original and Best Criticism.

Written by Tara on October 23, 2010

Leave a comment