Browse by:

Format: 2015-05-28
Format: 2015-05-28
Thursday, May 28
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Active Minds: World War II: D-Day

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, May 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, June 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, June 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, June 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, June 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, June 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, June 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Dance Party Storytime

3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, June 10
Performance and Presentations
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Lectures and Presentations

Tales of the Unknown

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, June 11
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Top Hogs presents Trick Pigs Of The Wild West

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Book Clubs
Author Visits and Writing
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Teen Graphic Novel Writing Workshop

4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Study Room A
Friday, June 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Teen Lock-in: Superhero After Hours

6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, June 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, June 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Baby Play with Amy Conrad

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, June 17
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Comic Book Decoupage

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, June 18
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Zooper Heroes

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Book Clubs
Author Visits and Writing
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Teen Graphic Novel Writing Workshop

4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Study Room A
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Knitting Circle

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, June 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, June 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, June 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Book Clubs
Author Visits and Writing
|
Kids
|
Teen

Youth One Book, One Denver Author Appearance

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Book Clubs
Author Visits and Writing
|
Kids
|
Teen

Youth One Book, One Denver Author Appearance

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, June 24
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Tie-Dye T-Shirts

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, June 25
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Animal Heroes

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Book Clubs
Author Visits and Writing
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Teen Graphic Novel Writing Workshop

4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Study Room A
Friday, June 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, June 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, June 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, July 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, July 2
Book Clubs
Author Visits and Writing
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Teen Graphic Novel Writing Workshop

4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Study Room A
Monday, July 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, July 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Itsy Bitsy Bugs

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, July 8
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Mono Print Card

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, July 9
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Mark Strivings presents The Adventures of Magic Man

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Book Clubs
Author Visits and Writing
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Teen Graphic Novel Writing Workshop

4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Study Room A
Friday, July 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, July 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, July 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, July 15
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Henna Tattoos

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, July 16
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Michael Stanwood presents Sound Ideas

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Knitting Circle

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, July 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, July 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, July 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Toddler Yoga

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, July 22
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Cupcake Decorating

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, July 23
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Super Rabbit and the Hero Hares

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, July 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, July 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, July 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, July 29
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Canvas Painting

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, July 30
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

The Super Ann Show

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, July 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, August 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, August 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, August 5
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Igor’s Airbrushed T-Shirts

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, August 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, August 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, August 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, August 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, August 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, August 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, August 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, August 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, August 20
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Knitting Circle

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, August 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, August 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library