Browse by:

Format: 2016-02-13
Format: 2016-02-13
Tuesday, February 16
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, February 18
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, February 23
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, February 25
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, March 1
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 3
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, March 8
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 10
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, March 15
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 17
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, March 22
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 24
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, March 29
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 31
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, April 5
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 7
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, April 12
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 14
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, April 19
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 21
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, April 26
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 28
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, May 3
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 5
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library
Tuesday, May 10
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computer help / Apoyo de computación / Máy vi tính

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 12
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Plaza Computer help / Apoyo de computación

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Ross-Barnum Branch Library