Browse by:

Format: 2015-08-04
Format: 2015-08-04
Wednesday, August 5
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, August 12
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, August 19
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, August 26
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, September 2
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, September 9
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, September 16
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, September 23
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, September 30
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, October 7
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, October 14
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, October 21
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, October 28
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, November 4
Life Skills
Adult
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Plaza / La Plaza

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library