Browse by:

Format: 2016-07-25
Format: 2016-07-25
Monday, July 25
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Tuesday, July 26
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, August 1
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Wednesday, August 3
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Friday, August 5
Health and Wellness
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Summer Under the Sun with Shanti Home / Verano bajo el sol con Shanti Home

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Monday, August 8
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Tuesday, August 9
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, August 10
Health and Wellness
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Summer Under the Sun with Shanti Home / Verano bajo el sol con Shanti Home

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 15
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Saturday, August 20
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga with Shanti Home

10:15 pm - 11:15 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, August 22
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Tuesday, August 23
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, August 24
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

DIY Body Care with Whole Foods Market

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Saturday, August 27
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

QiGong

10:15 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

QiGong

10:15 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults presented by Shanti Home

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 29
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Wednesday, September 7
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Saturday, September 10
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

QiGong

10:15 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Ultimate Frisbee Clinic with Mile High Ultimate

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Ford-Warren Branch Library
Fuller Park
Monday, September 12
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Thursday, September 15
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Seniors in September @ Denver Art Museum

10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Central Library
Denver Art Museum
Saturday, September 17
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga with Shanti Home

10:15 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, September 19
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Monday, September 26
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Tuesday, September 27
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Taste of Happy with Happy Family Organics

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Monday, October 3
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Wednesday, October 5
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Saturday, October 15
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults Presented by Shanti Home

10:15 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, October 17
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Monday, October 24
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Floor 1, Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room