Browse by:

Format: 2016-05-03
Format: 2016-05-03
Wednesday, May 4
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Stroke Awareness with Porter Adventist Hospital

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Monday, May 9
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Book Club Room, Floor 1
Tuesday, May 10
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, May 16
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Book Club Room, Floor 1
Saturday, May 21
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Zumba presented by Mile High Fitness

10:00 am
Blair-Caldwell African American Research Library
Meeting Room
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults with Shanti Home

10:15 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

French Intensive Gardening

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, May 23
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Book Club Room, Floor 1
Tuesday, May 24
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

North of 50: Simple Techniques for Pain Management

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, June 1
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Sunday, June 5
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Heart Health with Porter Adventist Hospital

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Monday, June 6
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Book Club Room, Floor 1
Monday, June 13
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Book Club Room, Floor 1
Tuesday, June 14
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, June 18
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi with Mile High Fitness

9:00 am - 10:00 am
Central Library
North Lawn
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults with Shanti Home

10:15 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, June 20
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Book Club Room, Floor 1
Saturday, June 25
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi with Mile High Fitness

9:00 am - 10:00 am
Central Library
North Lawn
Monday, June 27
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Book Club Room, Floor 1
Tuesday, June 28
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, July 6
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Saturday, July 9
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi with Mile High Fitness

9:00 am - 10:00 am
Central Library
North Lawn
Monday, July 11
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Book Club Room, Floor 1
Saturday, July 16
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi with Mile High Fitness

9:00 am - 10:00 am
Central Library
North Lawn
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga

10:15 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, July 18
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Book Club Room, Floor 1
Monday, July 25
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Book Club Room, Floor 1
Saturday, July 30
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

QiGong

10:15 am - 11:15 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, August 1
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Monday Morning Meditation

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Book Club Room, Floor 1
Wednesday, August 3
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library