Tuesday, March 31
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Science Matters: Our Solar System / Science Matters: Nuestro sistema solar

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, April 1
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Junior Gardeners / Jóvenes Jardineros

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Junior Gardeners / Jóvenes Jardineros

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Thursday, April 2
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Science Matters: Slimy & Slushy Science / La ciencia limosa y pegajosa

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Westwood Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Saturday, April 4
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Kids CoderDojo (age 7-11): Robotics 3

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Central Library
ideaLAB – Level 4
Monday, April 6
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Whoo’s for Dinner / ¿Qué come el búho?

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, April 8
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Junior Gardeners / Jóvenes Jardineros

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, April 9
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Robohands / Manos robóticas

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Tuesday, April 14
STEM
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Dinosaur Bones! /

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 15
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Make Slime! / Haz una sustancia babosa (blandiblub)

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, April 16
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Floriculturists Unite! / Floricultores, ¡Únanse!

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Saturday, April 18
STEM
Teen
|
STEM

Teen CoderDojo (age 12-19)

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Central Library
ideaLAB – Level 4
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Shadow Science

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Pavilion
Sunday, April 19
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Kids CoderDojo (age 7-11): Robotics 4

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
ideaLAB – Level 4
Tuesday, April 21
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Plastic Bottle Planter / Maceta de botella de plástico

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Fossils / Los fósiles

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Junior Gardeners / Jóvenes Jardineros

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Toy Hacking / A hackear juguetes

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Thursday, April 23
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Saturday, April 25
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Challenge

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Craft Room
Tuesday, April 28
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Junior Gardeners / Jóvenes Jardineros

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, April 30
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Thursday, May 7
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Saturday, May 9
STEM
Engage
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Science Matters: Wind and Air / Science Matters: El viento y el aire

1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, May 14
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Lego Time!

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library