Browse by:

Format: 2016-07-24
Format: 2016-07-24
Tuesday, July 26
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Ice Cream Social

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Ford-Warren Branch Library
Community Room 3
Wednesday, July 27
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Thursday, July 28
Social Events
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Tales of the Unknown with Mark Strivings (for teens grades 6-12)

4:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Upstairs Meeting Room
Friday, July 29
Social Events
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

DPL at DAM's Untitled: In Sync

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Central Library
Denver Art Museum
Wednesday, August 3
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Social Events
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Social Events

Puntastic Ice Cream Party

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
Pavilion
Friday, August 5
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Groovin' to the 80s

3:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Saturday, August 6
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Doughnuts with Decker

9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Decker Branch Library
Meeting Room
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Beat the Heat

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Tuesday, August 9
Social Events
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Tarot Card Readings with Sterling Moon Tarot

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Decker Branch Library
Meeting Room
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, August 10
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Social Events
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Social Events

Your Baby CAN Talk: Signing for Hearing Infants & Toddlers

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Pavilion
Saturday, August 13
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Denver Days Ice Cream Social and Volunteer Fair

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Childcare Meet and Greet

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, August 17
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Thursday, August 18
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Pop Trivia Night

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, August 23
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, August 24
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Saturday, August 27
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Harry Potter Day

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Children's Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Woodbury Grill Out!!! (and Chess Club)

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, August 31
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Wednesday, September 7
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Tuesday, September 13
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, September 14
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Social Events
Adult
|
Social Events

Burritos and Bocce at Illegal Pete's on Broadway!

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ross-Broadway Branch Library
Thursday, September 15
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Human Walking Program with Denver Animal Shelter

10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Central Library
North Lawn
Saturday, September 17
Social Events
Adult
|
Social Events

Tour of Sweet Action Ice Cream

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ross-Broadway Branch Library
Wednesday, September 21
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Tuesday, September 27
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, September 28
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Wednesday, October 5
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Tuesday, October 11
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, October 12
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion
Wednesday, October 19
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Baby Play and Explore

11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Central Library
Berger Children's Pavilion