Browse by:

Format: 2015-08-28
Format: 2015-08-28
Thursday, September 3
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Denver Beer Co. Beer Release Party ***At Denver Beer Company***

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Central Library
Friday, September 4
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Fiction Beer Company Beer Release Party **at Fiction Beer Company**

5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, September 5
Social Events
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Back To School Duck-Dash Celebration / Fiesta de Regreso a Clases

11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Rodolfo "Corky" Gonzales Branch Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Park Hill Garden Club

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, September 9
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

TAB Interest Meeting

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, September 12
Social Events
Adult
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Social Events

2015 Latino Awards Community Service Awards Ceremony: September 12

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rodolfo "Corky" Gonzales Branch Library
Lena Archuleta Meeting Room
Sunday, September 13
Social Events
Adult
|
Social Events

Coffee with the Stapleton Roasters

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, September 17
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Garden Party

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, September 19
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Fall Perennial and Bulb Swap

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Root Beer Floats

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, September 23
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Whole Foods Market 5% Day for Denver Public Library & Free Coffee!

8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Friday, September 25
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

The A-maze-ing After-Hours Harry Potter Party!

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Saturday, September 26
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Harry Potter Triwizard Cardboard Maze

(All day)
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Sunday, September 27
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Harry Potter Triwizard Cardboard Maze

(All day)
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Monday, September 28
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Harry Potter Triwizard Cardboard Maze

(All day)
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Tuesday, September 29
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Harry Potter Triwizard Cardboard Maze

(All day)
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Wednesday, September 30
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Harry Potter Triwizard Cardboard Maze

(All day)
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Thursday, October 1
Social Events
Kids
|
Social Events

Harry Potter Triwizard Cardboard Maze

(All day)
Central Library
Schlessman Hall - Level 1
Saturday, October 3
Social Events
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Cereal Saturday

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Central Library
B2 Conference Center
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Geocache Celebration

9:00 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, October 8
Social Events
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Star Wars Reads Week Celebration

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Large Meetingg Room
Saturday, October 10
Social Events
Kids
|
Teen
|
Social Events

Star Wars Reads Day!

3:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, October 31
Social Events
Engage
|
Kids
|
Social Events

Halloween Parade and Costume Contest

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library