Browse by:

Wednesday, May 6
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Thursday, May 14
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

French Intensive Vegetable Gardening

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Sunday, May 17
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Put on That Face: Makeup 101

2:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, May 30
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Laughter Yoga

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Monday, June 1
Health and Wellness
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Teen Yoga Class / Yoga para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Wednesday, June 3
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Monday, June 8
Health and Wellness
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Aromatherapy Potions / Aromaterapia

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Saturday, June 20
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Plant Swap Party!

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Decker Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 1
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Saturday, July 11
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Health and Wellness

Family Yoga

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Thursday, July 30
Health and Wellness
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Teen Yoga Class

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room