Browse by:

Format: 2016-02-08
Format: 2016-02-08
Tuesday, February 9
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Health and Wellness
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Children / Yoga para niños

3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Saturday, February 13
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi with Mile High Fitness

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults with Shanti Home

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, February 23
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

North of 50: Navigating Assisted Living Options

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, March 2
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Tuesday, March 8
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, March 12
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi with Mile High Fitness

3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Saturday, March 19
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults with Shanti Home

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, March 22
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, April 6
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Tuesday, April 12
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, April 16
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults with Shanti Home

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, April 26
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, May 4
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library