Browse by:

Format: 2015-09-02
Format: 2015-09-02
Wednesday, September 2
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Brewing Potions with MoonDance Botanicals

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, September 5
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Kids
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga Storytime

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 8
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Health and Wellness
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Children / Yoga para niños

3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Saturday, September 12
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults with Shanti Home

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, September 14
Health and Wellness
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Shanti Yoga

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, September 17
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Seniors in September

10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Central Library
Denver Art Museum, 100 W 14th Ave Pkwy (Offsite Event at Denver Art Museum)
Tuesday, September 22
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Health and Wellness
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Children / Yoga para niños

3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, September 23
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi with Mile High Fitness

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, October 3
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Decker Branch Library
Meeting Room
Sunday, October 4
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Family Zumba presented by Mile High Fitness

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 7
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Saturday, October 10
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults with Shanti Home

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Sunday, October 11
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Family Yoga presented by Shanti Home

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room
Sunday, October 18
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Family Zumba presented by Mile High Fitness

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room
Sunday, October 25
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Family Yoga presented by Shanti Home

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, October 30
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Seniors with Shanti Home

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, October 31
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Kids
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga Storytime

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, November 4
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Saturday, November 7
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Kids
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga Storytime

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults with Shanti Home

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, November 14
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Kids
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga Storytime

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, November 21
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Kids
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga Storytime

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, December 2
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library