Wednesday, April 1
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Saturday, April 11
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Consumer Savviness with Mo' Betta Greens Marketplace

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Laughter Yoga / Yoga de la risa

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, April 14
Health and Wellness
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Children / Yoga para niños

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Saturday, April 18
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Laughter Yoga

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Basement - Community Room
Tuesday, April 28
Health and Wellness
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Children / Yoga para niños

4:00 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, April 29
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Clean Bin Project screening with ZERO Market

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, May 6
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Thursday, May 14
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

French Intensive Vegetable Gardening

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, May 30
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Laughter Yoga

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Wednesday, June 3
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library
Wednesday, July 1
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Health and Wellness

Blood Drive at DPL

8:00 am - 1:30 pm
Central Library