Wednesday, April 8
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Food Lover’s Book Club: Farm To Table Via the CSA

6:00 am - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Friday, April 10
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Engage Fridays: Cook Book Review

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, April 11
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Downton Abbey Tea with Monica Kadillak

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, April 18
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Juicing with Mo'Betta Greens Marketplace

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, April 20
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

Pancake Apples / Manzanas asadas

4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, April 22
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Mysteries with Monica!

6:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Tuesday, April 28
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Spring into Flavor with Monica Kadillak

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, May 13
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Make Your Own Beer

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Saturday, May 16
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Everyday Gluten-Free Cooking with Monica Kadillak

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, May 23
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Mystery Lovers' Cookbook

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, May 29
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Engage Fridays: DIY Yogurt

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, June 12
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Engage Fridays: Quench

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library