Browse by:

Format: 2015-08-28
Format: 2015-08-28
Saturday, August 29
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Cooking

Sticky Fingers Cooking Class

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Hadley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 1
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

COOL-inary Cooking Classes with Sticky Fingers! / Clases de cocina con Sticky Fingers

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, September 5
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Cooking with Coffee

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, September 8
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

COOL-inary Cooking Classes with Sticky Fingers! / Clases de cocina con Sticky Fingers

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, September 9
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

R.L. Linden Tea Blending Workshop

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Saturday, September 12
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

One Coffee, Five Ways with Copper Door Coffee Roasters

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Coffee & Chocolate with Whole Foods Market

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Cooking

What’s Brewing...in Mexico? / Bebidas tradicionales mexicanas

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Monday, September 14
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Cooking

Sticky Fingers Cooking

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, September 15
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

COOL-inary Cooking Classes with Sticky Fingers! / Clases de cocina con Sticky Fingers

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, September 16
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

Celebrate Mexican Independence Day / Celebra el Día de la Independencia de México

3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Friday, September 18
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Engage Fridays: Coffee Cupping

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, September 19
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Canning

2:00 am - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, September 21
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Cooking

Sticky Fingers Cooking

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, September 22
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

COOL-inary Cooking Classes with Sticky Fingers! / Clases de cocina con Sticky Fingers

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, September 24
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

Cherries Jubilee / Postre con compota de cerezas

3:45 pm - 4:45 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Cooking

Candy Sushi

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, September 25
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Engage Fridays: Easy Vegan Recipes

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, September 26
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Starbucks Coffee Tasting

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Cooking With Beer and Monica Kadillak

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, September 28
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Cooking

Sticky Fingers Cooking

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, September 30
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Moveable Feast Colorado: Preserving the Harvest Cooking Presentation and Tasting

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, October 14
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Food Lover's Book Club: Bread

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Saturday, November 7
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Make Ahead Thanksgiving Appetizers with Monica Kadillak

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library