Browse by:

Format: 2015-08-02
Format: 2015-08-02
Wednesday, August 5
Book Clubs
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Favorite Books of the Summer / Libros favoritos del verano

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, August 6
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Friday, August 7
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Books 'N' Brown Bag Book Club

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Saturday, August 8
Book Clubs
Teen
|
Book Clubs

The (Probably) Awesome Book Club at Central (AUG)

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room - Level 1 (by the teen space)
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

2nd Saturday Book Club!

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, August 11
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Book Clubs

Downtown Bookies Book Club

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Central Library
Rockwell Room - Level 4
Wednesday, August 12
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Food Lover's Book Club: Ice Cream!

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Saturday, August 15
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

No Strings Attached Book Discussion Group

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Monday, August 17
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Facebook Three-for-All

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, August 18
Book Clubs
Kids
|
Book Clubs

Genre Chat 2nd/3rd Grade Book Club

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, August 19
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Book Clubs

Mindfulness at Noon Book Club

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Central Library
Level 1 Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Thursday, August 20
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, August 22
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

The Pauline Robinson Book Club

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Book Clubs

Las Comadres & Friends National Latino Book Club -August 22th

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Rodolfo "Corky" Gonzales Branch Library
Eugene Lucero Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 26
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Slow Reading Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, August 27
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Yak, Snack, and Read

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Bear Valley Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Thursday Evening Book Club

6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Thursday, September 3
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Friday, September 4
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Books 'N' Brown Bag Book Club

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Saturday, September 5
Book Clubs
Teen
|
Book Clubs

The (Probably) Awesome Book Club at Central (SEPT)

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room - Level 1 (by the teen space)
Tuesday, September 8
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Book Clubs

Downtown Bookies Book Club

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Central Library
Rockwell Room - Level 4
Saturday, September 12
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Saturday Morning Book Club

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Second Saturday Book Club

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, September 14
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Ink: Postmodern Reads Book Club @Decker

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Decker Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 15
Book Clubs
Kids
|
Book Clubs

Genre Chat 2nd/3rd Grade Book Club

3:30 am - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, September 16
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Book Clubs

Mindfulness at Noon Book Club

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Central Library
Level 1 Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Thursday, September 17
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Tuesday, September 22
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Facebook Three-for-All

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, September 24
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Yak, Snack, and Read

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Bear Valley Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Thursday Evening Book Club

6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Saturday, September 26
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Book Clubs

Las Comadres & Friends National Latino Book Club -Sept 26th

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Rodolfo "Corky" Gonzales Branch Library
Eugene Lucero Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 30
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Slow Reading Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Friday, October 2
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Books 'N' Brown Bag Book Club

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Saturday, October 3
Book Clubs
Teen
|
Book Clubs

The (Probably) Awesome Book Club at Central (OCT)

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Central Library
Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room - Level 1 (by the teen space)
Monday, October 12
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Ink: Postmodern Reads Book Club @Decker

6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Decker Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 13
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Book Clubs

Downtown Bookies Book Club

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Central Library
Rockwell Room - Level 4
Wednesday, October 21
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Book Clubs

Mindfulness at Noon Book Club

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Central Library
Level 1 Burnham Hoyt Book Club Room
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Facebook Three-for-All

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 22
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Bear Valley Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Thursday Evening Book Club

6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Thursday, October 29
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Yak, Snack, and Read

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library