Browse by:

Format: 2015-06-03
Format: 2015-06-03
Thursday, June 4
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Superhero Science

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
Pavilion
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
STEM

Aromatherapy Potions / Aromaterapia

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 9
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Captain Vic presents Bubble Blowing Blowout / ¡A soplar burbujas!

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Friday, June 12
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Mad Scientist Club

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Thursday, June 18
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Shake, Shake, Shake: Earthquakes with Jello and Brownies! / ¡Temblores y terremotos con gelatina y bizcochos de chocolate!

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Once Upon a Time...At the Library

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
Children's Pavilion
Tuesday, June 23
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

DIY Playdough/ Haz tu propia plastilina

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, June 25
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Madame Curie and Basic Chemistry

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
B2 Conference Center
Friday, June 26
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Mad Scientist Club

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Thursday, July 2
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Shake, Shake, Shake: Earthquakes with Jello and Brownies!

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
B2 Conference Center
Tuesday, July 7
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Gray Matters Presents: Shake, Shake, Shake: Earthquakes with Jello and Brownies! / ¡Temblores y terremotos con gelatina y bizcochos de chocolate!

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Wednesday, July 8
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Shake, Shake, Shake: Earthquakes with Jello and Brownies! / ¡Temblores y terremotos con gelatina y bizcochos de chocolate!

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Friday, July 10
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Mad Scientist Club

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Tuesday, July 14
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Zooper Heroes / Héroes del zoológico)

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, July 15
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Rad Science

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
Craft Room
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Safari Sally Presents Animal Heroes / Animales héroes

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Montbello Branch Library
Thursday, July 16
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Balloon Racer / Carrito Impulsado con Globo

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Balloon Racer / Carrito Impulsado con Globo

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

The Denver Zoo Presents: Zooper Heros / Héroes del zoológico

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Tuesday, July 21
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Secret Lives of Owls / La vida secreta del búho)

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Super Science Extravaganza

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Thursday, July 23
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Butterfly Pavilion presents Bug Safari

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
B2 Conference Center
Friday, July 24
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Mad Scientist Club

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Ross-University Hills Branch Library
Tuesday, July 28
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Easy Science Experiments / Experimentos Científicos Fáciles

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, July 30
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
STEM

Bristle Bots / Pequeño robot de tipo “Bristlebot”

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, August 6
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Raptors of the Rockies / Aves rapaces de las Montañas Rocosas

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Valdez-Perry Branch Library
Saturday, August 8
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Sink or Float Ship Building

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Craft Room
Saturday, August 22
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Mission: Spy Secrets

10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Central Library
Pavilion