Browse by:

Format: 2015-07-28
Format: 2015-07-28
Tuesday, July 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, July 29
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

FULL- Canvas Painting

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, July 30
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

The Super Ann Show

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, July 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, August 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, August 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Comet, and Rockets, and Slime. Oh My!

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, August 5
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Igor’s Airbrushed T-Shirts

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, August 6
Music Dance and Performance
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Music Dance and Performance

Up in the Air

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, August 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, August 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, August 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, August 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, August 13
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Active Minds: The National Parks

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, August 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, August 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Tuesday, August 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, August 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, August 20
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Knitting Circle

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, August 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, August 27
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Active Minds: Ukraine at a Tipping Point

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, September 10
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Active Minds: Napoleon

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, September 17
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Knitting Circle

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, September 24
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Active Minds: Cuba: Past, Present & Future

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, October 15
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Knitting Circle

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library