Wednesday, April 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, April 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Saturday, April 4
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Performance and Presentations

Up In The Air!

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, April 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, April 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, April 9
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds presents: Franklin Delano Roosevelt

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, April 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, April 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, April 15
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Fused Glass Coasters

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, April 16
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Knitting Circle

5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, April 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, April 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, April 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, April 23
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds presents: William Shakespeare

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, April 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, April 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, April 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Dance Party Storytime

2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, April 30
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Books Authors and Writing

Jarrett J. Krosoczka Author Visit and Book Signing

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, May 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Saturday, May 2
Performance and Presentations
Engage
|
Kids
|
Performance and Presentations

Jungle Safari Search for King Kong with Inspector Magic

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, May 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, May 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, May 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Monday, May 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, May 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, May 14
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds presents: France's Struggle

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Friday, May 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Sam Gary Branch Library
Wednesday, May 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library
Thursday, May 28
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds: World War II: D-Day

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Sam Gary Branch Library