Browse by:

Format: 2016-05-30
Format: 2016-05-30
Wednesday, June 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, June 2
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, June 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Health and Wellness

Climbing Mount Healthmore with Rocky Mountain Puppets

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, June 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Tuesday, June 7
Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Video Gaming and Fun for Teens

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, June 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, June 9
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, June 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Music Dance and Performance
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Music Dance and Performance

The Rhythm Within with Jonah Berger

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, June 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Tuesday, June 14
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Tiny Terrariums

4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, June 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, June 16
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, June 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Eric & Angelyne, the Amazing DEAF Cattle Dog

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, June 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Tuesday, June 21
Exhibit
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Exhibit

Aromatherapy Potions with Moondance Botanicals

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Aromatherapy Potions with Moondance Botanicals

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, June 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, June 23
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, June 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Exhibit
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Exhibit

Strength in Numbers with Dave and Connie Elstun

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, June 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Tuesday, June 28
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Soccer Clinic

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Outside/In the park
Wednesday, June 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, June 30
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, July 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

On Your Mark, Get Set... GO READ! with Mark Strivings

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Tuesday, July 5
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Soccer Clinic

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Outside/In the park
Wednesday, July 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, July 7
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, July 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Children’s Activity

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, July 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Tuesday, July 12
Computers and Tech
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Computers and Tech

Makey Makey Program & Healthy Shakes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, July 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, July 14
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, July 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Children’s Activity

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, July 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Tuesday, July 19
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Make Gummy Candy

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, July 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, July 21
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, July 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Children's Activity

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Saturday, July 23
Music Dance and Performance
Engage
|
Kids
|
Music Dance and Performance

Coconut the Clown

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, July 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Tuesday, July 26
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Super Hero Mason Money Jar

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, July 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, July 28
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, July 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

How I Learned to Juggle at My Library with Ann Lincoln

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, August 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Tuesday, August 2
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Hollow Book

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, August 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, August 4
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, August 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Children's Activity

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, August 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Tuesday, August 9
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Toy Hack

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, August 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, August 11
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, August 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Top Hogs Of The Wild West

11:30 am - 12:15 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, August 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, August 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, August 18
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, August 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, August 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, August 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Thursday, August 25
Life Skills
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Life Skills

Homework Help Club

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, August 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Saturday, August 27
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Woodbury Grill Out!!! (and Chess Club)

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Monday, August 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library