Browse by:

Format: 2015-08-29
Format: 2015-08-29
Monday, August 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, September 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, September 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, September 5
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Coffee Coasters Craft

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, September 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, September 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, September 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, September 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, September 19
Author Visits and Writing
Adult
|
Author Visits and Writing
|
Engage

Lionel A. Trujillo: Bikers, Beaners, Borrachos and Dreamers

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, September 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, September 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, September 26
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Cooking With Beer and Monica Kadillak

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, September 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, September 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, October 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, October 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, October 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, October 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, October 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, October 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, October 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, November 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, November 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, November 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, November 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Friday, November 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, November 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, November 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, November 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, November 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Kids and Teens Program / Programa para niños y adolescentes

3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Woodbury Branch Library
Wednesday, November 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, November 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para niños preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Woodbury Branch Library
Meeting Room