Browse by:

Format: 2015-07-04
Format: 2015-07-04
Tuesday, July 7
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading

Disc Flyer / Disco Volante

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, July 8
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Creative Mask / Máscara creativa

2:15 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, July 9
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Three Best Friends / Los tres mejores amigos

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, July 14
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Zooper Heroes / Héroes del zoológico)

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, July 15
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Igor’s Airbrushed T-Shirts / Igor presenta: playeras con aerografía

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, July 16
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Balloon Racer / Carrito Impulsado con Globo

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Balloon Racer / Carrito Impulsado con Globo

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, July 21
STEM
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Secret Lives of Owls / La vida secreta del búho)

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, July 22
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen

Painted Superhero Logo Glasses / Vasos con logo de superhéroe pintado

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, July 23
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading

Clay Coaster / Azulejo de arcilla

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, July 28
STEM
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
STEM

Easy Science Experiments / Experimentos Científicos Fáciles

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, July 29
Lectures and Presentations
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Lectures and Presentations

Henna Tattoos / Tatuajes de henna

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, July 30
Music Dance and Performance
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Music Dance and Performance

Adventure in Reading / Aventura con la lectura

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Tuesday, August 4
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading

Funny Face Mask / Máscara con cara curiosa

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading

Funny Face Mask / Máscara con cara curiosa

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Wednesday, August 5
Book Clubs
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Favorite Books of the Summer / Libros favoritos del verano

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Thursday, August 6
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Games and Gaming

End of Summer of Reading Celebration! / ¡Celebración de cierre del Verano de Lectura!

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library
Saturday, August 8
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Games and Gaming

Saturday Celebration / Celebración del sábado

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Westwood Branch Library