Browse by:

Format: 2016-07-24
Format: 2016-07-24
Tuesday, July 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, July 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Lectures and Presentations
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Lectures and Presentations

Tarot Card Readings with Sterling Moon Tarot

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, August 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Magic Rob's Magic Mania Show with Rob Hansen

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, August 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Saturday, August 6
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Painting on the Plaza

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, August 9
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Vamos A Cantar with Annie’s Music Academy

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Lectures and Presentations
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Lectures and Presentations

Calling All Zombies for Zombie Make-up with Emiko Martinez

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, August 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Saturday, August 13
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Eric & Angelyne, the Amazing DEAF Cattle Dog

11:00 am - 11:45 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, August 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Open Play

10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, August 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Open Play

10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, August 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Open Play

10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, September 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Open Play

10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Saturday, September 10
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Just Say NO to Sandwiches with Local Caterer Monica Kadillak

2:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, September 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, September 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Friday, September 16
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Active Minds: ISIS

2:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, September 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, September 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, September 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, September 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, October 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, October 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, October 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, October 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library
Tuesday, October 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Thursday, October 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Virginia Village Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Virginia Village Branch Library