Browse by:

Format: 2016-07-23
Format: 2016-07-23
Saturday, July 23
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, July 25
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, July 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Flubber

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Smiley Branch Library
Outside to the east side of the library (rain location: meeting room)
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, July 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Cooking
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Cooking

Cupcake Decorating with Church of Cupcakes

2:00 pm - 2:45 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, July 30
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Life Skills
Adult
|
Engage
|
Life Skills

Family Safe

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, August 1
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, August 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Music Dance and Performance
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Music Dance and Performance

The Rhythm Within with Jonah Berger

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Smiley Branch Library
Outside to the east side of the library (rain location: meeting room)
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, August 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, August 6
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, August 8
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, August 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Music Dance and Performance
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Music Dance and Performance

How I Learned to Juggle at My Library with Ann Lincoln

10:30 am - 11:15 am
Smiley Branch Library
Outside to the east side of the library (rain location: meeting room)
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, August 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, August 13
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, August 15
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, August 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, August 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, August 20
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, August 22
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, August 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, August 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, August 27
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, August 29
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, September 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, September 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, September 3
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, September 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, September 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, September 10
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, September 12
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, September 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, September 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, September 17
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, September 19
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, September 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, September 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, September 24
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, September 26
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, September 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, September 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, October 1
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 3
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, October 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, October 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, October 8
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, October 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, October 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, October 15
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 17
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, October 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, October 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, October 22
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room