Browse by:

Format: 2016-04-28
Format: 2016-04-28
Thursday, April 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, April 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Let's Go Fly a Kite

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, April 30
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, May 2
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, May 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Social Events
Engage
|
Kids
|
Social Events

Family First Fridays: Minute to Win it

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, May 7
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, May 9
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, May 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, May 14
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, May 16
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, May 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, May 21
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, May 23
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, May 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, May 28
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, June 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, June 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, June 4
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, June 6
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, June 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, June 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, June 11
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, June 13
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, June 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, June 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, June 18
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, June 20
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, June 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, June 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, June 25
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, June 27
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, June 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, July 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, July 2
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, July 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, July 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, July 9
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, July 11
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, July 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, July 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, July 16
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, July 18
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, July 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, July 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, July 23
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, July 25
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

2:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, July 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Smiley Branch Library
Community Room
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Toy Library

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Meeting Room