Browse by:

Format: 2015-08-29
Format: 2015-08-29
Saturday, August 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, August 31
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Load It Up!

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Mixed Martial Arts & Crafts

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, September 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, September 2
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Engage
|
Games and Gaming

Chess Club for Adults

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, September 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Friday, September 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, September 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, September 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, September 9
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Engage
|
Games and Gaming

Chess Club for Adults

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, September 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, September 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, September 14
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Load It Up!

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Mixed Martial Arts & Crafts

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, September 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, September 16
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Engage
|
Games and Gaming

Chess Club for Adults

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, September 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Book Chat

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Friday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, September 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, September 21
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Load It Up!

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Mixed Martial Arts & Crafts

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, September 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Memory Cafe

1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Wednesday, September 23
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Engage
|
Games and Gaming

Chess Club for Adults

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Tai Chi with Mile High Fitness

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, September 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, September 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, September 28
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Load It Up!

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Mixed Martial Arts & Crafts

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, September 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, September 30
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Engage
|
Games and Gaming

Chess Club for Adults

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Moveable Feast Colorado: Preserving the Harvest Cooking Presentation and Tasting

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Thursday, October 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, October 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Author Visits and Writing
Adult
|
Author Visits and Writing
|
Engage

Exposed: Tragedy and Triumph in Mountain Climbing with Authors Brad and Melissa McQueen

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Sunday, October 4
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Family Zumba presented by Mile High Fitness

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, October 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, October 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, October 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Author Visits and Writing
Adult
|
Author Visits and Writing
|
Engage

Lost Denver with Author Mark A. Barnhouse

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Sunday, October 11
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Family Yoga presented by Shanti Home

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, October 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, October 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, October 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Active Minds: History of Colorado

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Sunday, October 18
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Family Zumba presented by Mile High Fitness

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, October 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, October 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, October 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Sunday, October 25
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Family Yoga presented by Shanti Home

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, October 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, October 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, October 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, November 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, November 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, November 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, November 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

ROY G BIV Social Hour: Coloring and Podcasts

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, November 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, November 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, November 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, November 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, November 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

ROY G BIV Social Hour: Coloring and Podcasts

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, November 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, November 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, November 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, November 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, November 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

ROY G BIV Social Hour: Coloring and Podcasts

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, November 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, November 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Pajama Storytime

6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, November 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales For Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, November 27
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

ROY G BIV Social Hour: Coloring and Podcasts

5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Saturday, November 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Little University Early Literacy Program Series

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Schlessman Family Branch Library
Community Room