Browse by:

Saturday, April 25
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

The Pauline Robinson Book Club

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, April 27
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Colorado Wildlife Adventures / Aventuras con la flora y fauna de Colorado

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Tuesday, April 28
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Junior Gardeners / Jóvenes Jardineros

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, April 29
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

UNEARTH COLORADO / Descubrir Colorado

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, April 30
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Brilliant Bird Feeder / Alimentador brillante para pájaros

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, May 1
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Friday Fun / Viernes alegre

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, May 8
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Friday Fun / Viernes alegre

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, May 14
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

French Intensive Vegetable Gardening

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, May 15
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Friday Fun / Viernes alegre

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Saturday, May 16
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Basic Computer Class in Spanish/ Clase de computación básica en español

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, May 23
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

The Pauline Robinson Book Club

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room