Browse by:

Format: 2015-08-30
Format: 2015-08-30
Monday, August 31
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Monsters and Aliens Wood you Build me?

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Tuesday, September 1
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Minion Fused Beads

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, September 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Sticky Fingers Cooking Club

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, September 3
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Canvas Painting

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, September 4
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Friday Fun

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Tuesday, September 8
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

DIY Hovercraft

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, September 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Sticky Fingers Cooking Club

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, September 10
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Beginning Knitting

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Draw and Print Monsters and Aliens

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, September 11
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Friday Fun

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Monday, September 14
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Computer Basics: Email I

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Monsters and Aliens on Canvas

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, September 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Sticky Fingers Cooking Club

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, September 17
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Beginning Knitting

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Friday, September 18
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Friday Fun

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Monday, September 21
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Computer Basics: Email I

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Business
Adult
|
Engage
|
Business

Considering A Business with Mi Casa Innovation Lab

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 22
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Brushless Painting

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, September 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Sticky Fingers Cooking Club

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, September 24
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Beginning Knitting

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Candy Sushi

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, September 25
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Friday Fun

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Saturday, September 26
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

The Pauline Robinson Book Club

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, September 28
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Computer Basics: Internet II

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 29
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

DIY Checkers

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, September 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
STEM

Sticky Fingers Cooking Club

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, October 2
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Friday Fun

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Monday, October 5
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Computer Basics: Email II

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, October 9
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Friday Fun

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Saturday, October 10
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Fun with Fall Planting

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 12
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Staying Safe Online

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, October 16
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Friday Fun

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Monday, October 19
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Google Calendar 101

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, October 23
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Friday Fun

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Saturday, October 24
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

The Pauline Robinson Book Club

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, October 26
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Open Lab

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, October 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Friday, October 30
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Friday Fun

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library