Browse by:

Format: 2015-06-02
Format: 2015-06-02
Wednesday, June 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Monday, June 8
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

The Super Ann Show / El espectáculo de Súper Ann

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Vanishing Artwork Board /Pizarra de arte que desaparece

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, June 13
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Active Minds: South Africa: Nelson Mandela and the Journey from Apartheid

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 16
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Tie-Dye T-Shirts / Playeras o fundas para almohada Tie-Dye (estilo hippie)

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Family Lawn Games

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, June 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Monday, June 22
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Butterfly Pavilion presents Bug Safari / Safari de insectos

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, June 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

"Fossils" You Can Eat / «Fósiles» comestibles

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, June 27
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

The Pauline Robinson Book Club

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, June 30
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Comic Book Decoupage / Découpage con cómics

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Monday, July 6
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Three Best Friends / Los tres mejores amigos

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, July 9
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Animal Heroes

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, July 14
Lectures and Presentations
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Lectures and Presentations

Glitter Tattoos / Tatuajes de purpurina

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, July 16
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Super Rabbit and the Hero Hares / Superconejo y las liebres heroicas

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, July 20
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Captain Vic presents Madame Curie and Basic Chemistry / Madame Curie y la química básica

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Found Object Action Figures / Figuras de acción con objetos encontrados

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, July 25
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

The Pauline Robinson Book Club

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, July 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Thursday, July 30
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen

Zentangle Teddy Bear

5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, August 1
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Active Minds: The Civil Rights Act

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, August 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Wednesday, August 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Saturday, August 22
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

The Pauline Robinson Book Club

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Pauline Robinson Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Pauline Robinson Branch Library