Browse by:

Format: 2015-09-03
Format: 2015-09-03
Thursday, September 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, September 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Fiction Beer Company Beer Release Party **at Fiction Beer Company**

5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, September 5
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Park Hill Garden Club

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, September 8
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, September 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, September 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, September 12
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

One Coffee, Five Ways with Copper Door Coffee Roasters

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

No Strings Attached Book Discussion Group

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids

International Dot Day

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, September 15
Book Clubs
Kids
|
Book Clubs

Genre Chat 2nd/3rd Grade Book Club

3:30 am - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, September 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Book Clubs
Kids
|
Book Clubs

4th-5th Grade Book Club

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Monday, September 21
Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Teen Magic Club

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, September 22
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Facebook Three-for-All

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, September 23
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Tea Leaf Reading with Shaheen Miro

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, September 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, September 26
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Open Sewing Lab

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Starbucks Coffee Tasting

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, September 29
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Monday, October 5
Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Teen Magic Club

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, October 6
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, October 13
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Monday, October 19
Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Teen Magic Club

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, October 20
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, October 21
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Facebook Three-for-All

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, October 27
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, October 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, October 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, November 3
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, November 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, November 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, November 10
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, November 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Facebook Three-for-All

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, November 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Monday, November 16
Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Teen Magic Club

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, November 17
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, November 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, November 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, November 24
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, November 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Monday, November 30
Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Teen Magic Club

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, December 1
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tuesday Tech Hour

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, December 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library