Browse by:

Tuesday, April 28
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Spring into Flavor with Monica Kadillak

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, April 29
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Facebook Three-for-All

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, April 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, May 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, May 2
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Wild West of Publishing: How Authors Can Avoid Getting Shot

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, May 5
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, May 6
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Performance and Presentations

2014 Comic of the Year: Adam Cayton-Holland featuring Sam Tallent

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, May 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, May 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, May 12
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, May 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, May 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, May 16
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Beading

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Monday, May 18
Fun Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen BUILD Club

4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, May 19
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Books Authors and Writing

2nd/3rd Grade Genre Chat Book Club

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, May 21
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Books Authors and Writing

4th and 5th Grade Book Club

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, May 26
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, May 28
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Facebook Three-for-All

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, May 29
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Origami for Seniors

3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, June 2
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, June 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, June 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, June 6
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Teen

Open Sewing Lab

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, June 9
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, June 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, June 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Facebook Three-for-All

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, June 13
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Performance and Presentations

Baby Wearing 101

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, June 16
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Books Authors and Writing

2nd/3rd Grade Genre Chat Book Club

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, June 17
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mark Stevens: Trapline: The Alison Coil Mystery Series

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, June 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Books Authors and Writing
Kids
|
Books Authors and Writing

4th-5th Grade Book Club

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, June 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, June 20
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

No Strings Attached Book Discussion Group

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, June 23
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, June 24
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Music and Dance

Man of 1000 Songs: Family Sing-Along

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds: The Struggle of Syria

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, June 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, June 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, June 27
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Jim Henson Double-Feature: Labyrinth and The Dark Crystal

10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Park Hill Garden Club

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, June 30
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, July 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, July 7
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, July 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, July 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Superhero Spectacular

12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, July 14
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, July 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, July 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, July 18
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Books Authors and Writing

Facebook Three-for-All

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, July 21
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Thursday, July 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies II: Early Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Friday, July 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Park Hill Branch Library
Tuesday, July 28
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Tech Tuesday

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Park Hill Branch Library