Browse by:

Format: 2015-07-03
Format: 2015-07-03
Monday, July 6
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

One-on-One Computer Help

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, July 7
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, July 8
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, July 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Book Clubs
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Teen Book Club / Club de lectores para adolescentes

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Engage
|
Games and Gaming

Adult Game Night / Noche de juegos para adultos

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, July 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Children's Activity / Actividad para niños

11:00 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Super Rabbit and the Hero Hares / Superconejo y las liebres heroicas

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Teen Activity / Actividad para adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, July 11
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, July 13
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

One-on-One Computer Help

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Tuesday, July 14
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Wednesday, July 15
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Plazas
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, July 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, July 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Superhero Swag / Superhéroe con estilo

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Teen Activity / Actividad para adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, July 18
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, July 20
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

One-on-One Computer Help

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, July 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, July 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Children’s Activity / Actividad para niños

11:00 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Superhero Beacons / Antorcha superhéroe

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Teen Gaming / Videojuegos para adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, July 25
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, July 27
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

One-on-One Computer Help

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, July 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Yak, Snack, and Read

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, July 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Secret Lives of Owls / La vida secreta del búho

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Teen Gaming / Videojuegos para adolescentes

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, August 1
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, August 3
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

One-on-One Computer Help

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, August 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Engage
|
Games and Gaming

Adult Game Night / Noche de juegos para adultos

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, August 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Children’s Activity / Actividad para niños

11:00 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

End of Summer of Reading Celebration / Celebración de cierre del Verano de Lectura

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, August 8
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, August 10
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

One-on-One Computer Help

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, August 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, August 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, August 15
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, August 17
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

One-on-One Computer Help

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, August 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, August 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, August 22
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, August 24
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

One-on-One Computer Help

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, August 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Yak, Snack, and Read

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Friday, August 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Saturday, August 29
Film
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Film

Saturday Morning Cartoons! / Caricaturas del sábado en la mañana

9:30 am - 11:30 am
Hampden Branch Library
Monday, August 31
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

One-on-One Computer Help

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, September 3
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Engage
|
Games and Gaming

Adult Game Night / Noche de juegos para adultos

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, September 24
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Yak, Snack, and Read

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hampden Branch Library
Thursday, October 1
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Engage
|
Games and Gaming

Adult Game Night / Noche de juegos para adultos

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hampden Branch Library