Browse by:

Tuesday, April 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Wednesday, April 29
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

eBooks 101

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

eBooks 101

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Thursday, April 30
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Spring Cookies and Crafts Party!

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, May 1
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds: France

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, May 2
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Field Tested, Crafter Approved: A Gift for your Graduate

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, May 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, May 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Thursday, May 7
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids

Field Family Drop-in Crafts

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, May 8
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Engage Fridays: Making Abstract Art

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, May 9
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Second Saturday Book Club

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, May 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, May 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Thursday, May 14
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Superhero Celebration!

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, May 15
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Engage Fridays: Tattoo a Banana!

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, May 16
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Plant Swap and More!

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, May 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime with Craft!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies I: Pre-Walkers

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, May 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Wednesday, May 20
Life Skills
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Muddy Fingers Garden Club

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Thursday, May 21
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids

Field Family Drop-in Crafts

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, May 22
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Engage Fridays: Short Attention Span Article Discussion Group

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, May 23
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

No Dropped Stitches

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Wednesday, May 27
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Computer Viruses and Malware

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, May 29
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Engage Fridays: DIY Yogurt

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, June 5
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

1 on 1 Computer Help

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
History and Genealogy
Adult
|
Engage
|
History and Genealogy

Active Minds: WWII & D-Day

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, June 6
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Ojo de Dios

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, June 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, June 12
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

1 on 1 Computer Help

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Engage Fridays: Quench

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, June 13
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Second Saturday Book Club

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, June 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Wednesday, June 17
Life Skills
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Muddy Fingers Garden Club

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, June 19
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

1 on 1 Computer Help

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Engage Fridays: Washi Garland

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, June 20
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

No Dropped Stitches!

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, June 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Wednesday, June 24
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

eBooks 101

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, June 26
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

1 on 1 Computer Help

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Engage Fridays: Short Article Discussion Group

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, June 27
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Author Visit: Tracy Beach

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, June 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, July 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, July 10
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Performance and Presentations

Active Minds: Eleanor Roosevelt

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, July 11
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Second Saturday Book Club

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, July 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Wednesday, July 15
Life Skills
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Muddy Fingers Garden Club

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, July 17
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Books Authors and Writing

Short Article Discussion Group

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, July 18
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

No Dropped Stitches

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, July 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, July 24
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Kombucha is Darn Yummy

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, July 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime with Craft and Puppet Show!

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies!

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library