Browse by:

Format: 2016-05-06
Format: 2016-05-06
Friday, May 6
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Active Minds: Spices

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, May 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, May 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, May 14
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Watercolor Postcards

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, May 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, May 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids

Muddy Fingers Garden Club

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, May 21
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Spring Plant Swap and More!

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, May 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, June 3
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

William Shakespeare

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, June 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, June 11
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Washi Tape Bookmarks

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, June 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, June 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Tuesday, June 21
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids

Muddy Fingers Garden Club

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, June 24
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Alcohol Ink Tile Coasters

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Saturday, June 25
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sun Prints

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, June 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, July 8
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

The Supreme Court in Transition

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Meeting Room
Monday, July 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, July 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, July 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Monday, August 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:15 am - 10:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:15 am - 11:45 am
Eugene Field Branch Library
Friday, August 5
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Denver History

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Eugene Field Branch Library
Meeting Room