Browse by:

Format: 2016-02-08
Format: 2016-02-08
Monday, February 8
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen

Cookies and Crafting: Valentine's Day Card-Making and Cookie Decorating.

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, February 9
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen

Cookies and Crafting: Valentine's Day Card-Making and Cookie Decorating

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Wednesday, February 10
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen

Cookies and Crafting: Valentine's Day Card-Making and Cookie Decorating

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Food Lover's Book Club: Cheese

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Thursday, February 11
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen

Cookies and Crafting: Valentine's Day Card-Making and Cookie Decorating.

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, February 12
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen

Cookies and Crafting: Valentine's Day Card-Making and Cookie Decorating.

10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, February 13
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen

Cookies and Crafting: Valentine's Day Card-Making and Cookie Decorating

9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Thursday, February 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, February 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, February 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, February 23
Music Dance and Performance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music Dance and Performance

Cherry Creek Theatre: The Glass Menagerie

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Wednesday, February 24
Author Visits and Writing
Adult
|
Author Visits and Writing
|
Engage

You Fall Off, You Get Back On with Author Mary Stobie

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Thursday, February 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, February 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, February 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, March 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, March 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, March 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, March 9
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

The Sophisticate's Tea

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Thursday, March 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, March 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, March 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, March 16
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Cooking Tips, Tricks, & Techniques with Monica Kadillak

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Thursday, March 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, March 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, March 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, March 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, March 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, March 30
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Cherry Creek Crafters: Air Plants

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Thursday, March 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, April 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, April 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, April 6
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Coffee Cupping with White Tale Coffee

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, April 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, April 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, April 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, April 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, April 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, April 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, April 20
Author Visits and Writing
Adult
|
Author Visits and Writing
|
Engage

Baby You're a Rich Man: Suing the Beatles for Fun & Profit, with Author Stan Soocher

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Thursday, April 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, April 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, April 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, April 27
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Cherry Creek Crafters: Air Plants

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Beehive
Thursday, April 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, April 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, May 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, May 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, May 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room