Browse by:

Format: 2015-07-06
Format: 2015-07-06
Wednesday, July 8
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Composting 101

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, July 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, July 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, July 11
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Secret Lives of Owls

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, July 15
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Simple Summer Suppers with Monica Kadillak

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, July 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, July 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, July 18
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Top Hogs presents Trick Pigs Of The Wild West

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, July 22
Author Visits and Writing
Adult
|
Author Visits and Writing
|
Engage

Lost Restaurants of Denver

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, July 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, July 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, July 25
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Groovy Babies Infant Massage

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Butterfly Pavilion presents Itsy Bitsy Bugs

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, July 29
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Slow Reading Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, July 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, July 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, August 1
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Zooper Heroes

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, August 5
History and Genealogy
Adult
|
Engage
|
History and Genealogy

Active Minds: Franklin Delano Roosevelt

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, August 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Wednesday, August 12
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Food Lover's Book Club: Ice Cream!

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, August 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Wednesday, August 19
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Driving in the Dark: My Journey in Fiber Art with Lea McComas

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, August 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Wednesday, August 26
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Slow Reading Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, August 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Thursday, September 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Thursday, September 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Thursday, September 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Thursday, September 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Thursday, October 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room