Browse by:

Format: 2015-05-26
Format: 2015-05-26
Wednesday, May 27
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Slow Reading Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, May 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, May 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Wednesday, June 3
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Decoupage Picture Frames

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, June 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, June 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, June 6
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

PlayGround Theatre presents The Green Scene

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, June 10
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Food Lover’s Book Club: The Meat of the Matter

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, June 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, June 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, June 13
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

The Super Ann Show

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, June 17
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

The Spiral Notebook: The Aurora Theater Shooter and the Epidemic of Mass Violence Committed by American Youth

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, June 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, June 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, June 20
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Steam Train, Dream Train: Storytime Yoga

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, June 24
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Slow Reading Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, June 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, June 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, June 27
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Three Best Friends

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, July 1
History and Genealogy
Adult
|
Engage
|
History and Genealogy

The Declaration of Independence with Active Minds

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, July 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, July 8
Performance and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Composting 101

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, July 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, July 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, July 11
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Secret Lives of Owls

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, July 15
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Simple Summer Suppers with Monica Kadillak

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, July 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, July 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, July 18
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Top Hogs presents Trick Pigs Of The Wild West

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, July 22
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Author Visits and Writing
|
Engage

Lost Restaurants of Denver

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, July 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, July 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, July 25
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Groovy Babies Infant Massage

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Butterfly Pavilion presents Itsy Bitsy Bugs

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, July 29
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Slow Reading Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, July 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, July 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, August 1
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Zooper Heroes

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, August 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Thursday, August 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Thursday, August 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room