Browse by:

Format: 2015-07-30
Format: 2015-07-30
Thursday, July 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, July 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, August 1
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Zooper Heroes

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, August 5
History and Genealogy
Adult
|
Engage
|
History and Genealogy

Active Minds: Franklin Delano Roosevelt

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, August 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Wednesday, August 12
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Book Clubs

Food Lover's Book Club: Ice Cream!

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, August 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Wednesday, August 19
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Driving in the Dark: My Journey in Fiber Art with Lea McComas

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, August 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Wednesday, August 26
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Slow Reading Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, August 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Wednesday, September 2
Life Skills
Adult
|
Engage
|
Life Skills

Optimizing Your Charitable Tax Deductions: Tips to Follow and Traps to Avoid

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, September 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Wednesday, September 9
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Witch & Bitch Tea Blending Workshop

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, September 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Saturday, September 12
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Coffee & Chocolate with Whole Foods Market

11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Tuesday, September 15
Music Dance and Performance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music Dance and Performance

Sondheim at The Cherry Creek Theatre

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Wednesday, September 16
Author Visits and Writing
Adult
|
Author Visits and Writing
|
Engage

Alexandra Leclere: Communicating With Your Spirit Guides

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, September 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Wednesday, September 23
Social Events
Adult
|
Engage
|
Social Events

Whole Foods Market 5% Day for Denver Public Library & Free Coffee!

8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Exhibit
Adult
|
Engage
|
Exhibit

Photographer Amy K. Wright: “A Portrait of a Microloan” in India

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, September 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Wednesday, September 30
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Slow Reading Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Thursday, October 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Thursday, October 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Thursday, October 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Thursday, October 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room
Thursday, October 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, October 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos and a Craft

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Ross-Cherry Creek Branch Library
Downstairs in the Community Room