Browse by:

Format: 2015-08-02
Format: 2015-08-02
Tuesday, August 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Music Dance and Performance
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Music Dance and Performance

Dance Party! / ¡A bailar!

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, August 6
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

The Super Ann Show / El espectáculo de Súper Ann

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, August 8
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Kids
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga Storytime

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, August 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, August 13
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

Canvas and Cookies

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, August 15
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Kids
|
Lectures and Presentations

Signing Smart

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen

Connecting Vecinos: Josiah Lee Lopez

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Tuesday, August 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, August 19
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Family Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, August 20
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, August 22
Music Dance and Performance
Adult
|
Kids
|
Music Dance and Performance

Zumbini

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Teen

I-Spy Jars

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, August 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, August 27
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, August 29
Music Dance and Performance
Adult
|
Kids
|
Music Dance and Performance

Zumbini

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, September 2
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, September 3
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, September 5
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Kids
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga Storytime

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, September 9
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, September 10
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, September 16
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, September 17
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, September 19
Music Dance and Performance
Adult
|
Kids
|
Music Dance and Performance

Zumbini

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, September 23
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, September 24
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, September 26
Music Dance and Performance
Adult
|
Kids
|
Music Dance and Performance

Zumbini

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, September 30
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, October 1
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, October 3
Music Dance and Performance
Adult
|
Kids
|
Music Dance and Performance

Zumbini

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, October 7
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, October 8
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, October 10
Music Dance and Performance
Adult
|
Kids
|
Music Dance and Performance

Zumbini

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, October 14
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, October 15
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, October 17
Music Dance and Performance
Adult
|
Kids
|
Music Dance and Performance

Zumbini

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, October 21
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, October 22
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, October 24
Music Dance and Performance
Adult
|
Kids
|
Music Dance and Performance

Zumbini

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Storytime! / ¡Cuentacuentos!

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Wednesday, October 28
Social Events
Teen
|
Social Events

Teen/Tween Hangout - Lugar de reunión para adolescentes

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Sleepy Storytime / Cuentacuentos para dormir

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Children's Area
Thursday, October 29
Life Skills
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Life Skills

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Saturday, October 31
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Kids
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga Storytime

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room