Browse by:

Format: 2016-02-12
Format: 2016-02-12
Tuesday, February 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 17
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Finger Knitting

2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Byers Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, February 18
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, February 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, February 24
STEM
Teen
|
STEM

Stitch Craft

2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, February 25
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 2
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 3
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 9
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 10
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 16
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 17
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 23
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 24
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, March 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, March 30
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, March 31
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 6
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 7
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 13
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 14
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 20
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 21
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, April 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, April 27
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, April 28
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 4
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 5
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, May 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Wednesday, May 11
Games and Gaming
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Game Night

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room
Thursday, May 12
Citizenship
Adult
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Citizenship

Plaza / Plaza de Aprendizaje

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Byers Branch Library
Meeting Room