Browse by:

Format: 2016-07-25
Format: 2016-07-25
Monday, July 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Summer Teen Gaming

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, July 26
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sit 'n' Knit

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Music Dance and Performance
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Music Dance and Performance

Puppets & Things on Strings with Mark Hellerstein

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, July 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Newsprint Pencil Box

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, July 28
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Pom Pom Olympics

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Bear Valley Mystery Book Club

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, July 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Summer Teen Gaming

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, July 30
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Wire and Bead Sculpture

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, August 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Summer Teen Gaming

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, August 2
Music Dance and Performance
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Music Dance and Performance

How I Learned to Juggle at My Library with Ann Lincoln

10:30 am - 11:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, August 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Terra Cotta Mosaic

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, August 4
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sewing Lounge

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Pound It! Plant Prints

2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, August 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Summer Teen Gaming

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, August 6
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Kickin' Cat Toys

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, August 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Summer Teen Gaming

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, August 9
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sit 'n' Knit

12:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, August 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Author Visits and Writing
Author Visits and Writing
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Start Your First Novel with Lighthouse Writer’s Workshop

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Thursday, August 11
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Family LEGO Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, August 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Games and Gaming
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Summer Teen Gaming

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, August 13
Film
Adult
|
Engage
|
Film

Saturday Afternoon Family Movie: Zootopia

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, August 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 16
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, August 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, August 18
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Engage
|
Computers and Tech

Computer Basics: Email II

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Lectures and Presentations
Adult
|
Engage
|
Lectures and Presentations

Beginning Birding for Kids

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Off-site: Bear Creek Lake Park, 3550 S. Raleigh St., Lakewood, CO
Friday, August 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, August 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 23
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Engage

Sit 'n' Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, August 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, August 25
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Bear Valley Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, August 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, August 27
Cooking
Adult
|
Engage
|
Cooking

Pasta Making with Monica Kadillak

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, August 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, August 30
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, August 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, September 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, September 6
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, September 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, September 8
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Family LEGO Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, September 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, September 10
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Saturday Morning Book Club

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, September 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 13
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, September 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, September 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, September 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 20
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, September 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, September 22
Book Clubs
Adult
|
Engage
|
Book Clubs

Bear Valley Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, September 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, September 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, September 27
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, September 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, September 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, October 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 4
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, October 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, October 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, October 11
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, October 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, October 13
STEM
Kids
|
STEM

Family LEGO Club

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, October 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, October 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 18
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B
Wednesday, October 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Toddler Storytime

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, October 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, October 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room
Tuesday, October 25
English Language Learning
Adult
|
Plazas
|
English Language Learning

English Conversation Tables / Mesas de Conversación en Inglés / Bàn tiếng Anh

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Meeting Room B