Browse by:

Format: 2015-08-01
Format: 2015-08-01
Monday, August 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime / Cuentacuentos para preescolares

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, August 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentacuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, August 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Summer Reading
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime / Cuentacuentos en pijama

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, August 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, August 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, August 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day! / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, August 25
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

COOL-inary Cooking Classes with Sticky Fingers! / Clases de cocina con Sticky Fingers

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, August 27
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Sun Catcher / Atrapasol

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, August 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day! / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 1
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

COOL-inary Cooking Classes with Sticky Fingers! / Clases de cocina con Sticky Fingers

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, September 3
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Brushless Painting / Pintar sin pinceles

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, September 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, September 7
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day! / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 8
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

COOL-inary Cooking Classes with Sticky Fingers! / Clases de cocina con Sticky Fingers

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, September 10
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Yarn Doll / Muñeca de estambre

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, September 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, September 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day! / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 15
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

COOL-inary Cooking Classes with Sticky Fingers! / Clases de cocina con Sticky Fingers

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, September 17
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Marbling Paper / Papel marmoleado

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, September 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day! / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 22
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Cooking

COOL-inary Cooking Classes with Sticky Fingers! / Clases de cocina con Sticky Fingers

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, September 24
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

DIY Checkers / Damas DIY

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, September 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day! / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, October 1
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

DIY Hovercraft / Aerodeslizador DIY

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, October 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day! / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, October 8
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Cereal Box Board Games / Juegos de mesa

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, October 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day! / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, October 15
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Alien Plants / Plantas extraterrestres

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, October 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, October 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day! / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, October 22
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Duct Tape CD Monsters / Monstruos de materiales reciclados

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, October 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, October 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day! / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, October 29
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Creepy Spiders and Webs / Arañas y telarañas espeluznantes

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, October 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library