Browse by:

Sunday, April 19
Fun Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Before Hours Computer Gaming Party

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, April 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Game Day / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, April 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentacuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Skins & Skulls / Pieles y calaveras

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, April 22
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Craft Day / Manualidades

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, April 23
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Button Flowers and Yarn Wrapped Bottles / Jarrón con flores de botones

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, April 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, April 25
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen

Craft hour/ Hora de hacer manualidades

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, April 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Game Day / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, April 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentacuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
STEM

Habitats of the World / Los hábitats del mundo

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, April 29
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

DIY Notebook / Cuaderno «Hazlo Tú Mismo»

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English

Craft Day / Manualidades

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, May 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, May 2
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen

Craft hour/ Hora de hacer manualidades

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, May 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Game Day / Día de juegos

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, May 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentacuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, May 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, May 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, May 9
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen

Craft hour/ Hora de hacer manualidades

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, May 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, May 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentacuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, May 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

PJ Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, May 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, May 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, May 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentacuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, May 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, May 23
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen

Craft hour/ Hora de hacer manualidades

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, May 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentacuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, May 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, May 30
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Teen

Craft hour/ Hora de hacer manualidades

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, June 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, June 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentacuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, June 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, June 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, June 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentacuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, June 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, June 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, June 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies / Cuentacuentos para bebés

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, June 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, June 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, June 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, June 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, July 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, July 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, July 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, July 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Tales for Twos / Cuentos para dos

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library