Browse by:

Format: 2016-07-23
Format: 2016-07-23
Monday, July 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Teen
|
Computers and Tech

DevCamp for Teens

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, July 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Computers and Tech
Teen
|
Computers and Tech

DevCamp for Teens

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, July 27
Computers and Tech
Teen
|
Computers and Tech

DevCamp for Teens

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, July 28
Computers and Tech
Teen
|
Computers and Tech

DevCamp for Teens

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Friday, July 29
Computers and Tech
Teen
|
Computers and Tech

DevCamp for Teens

1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, July 30
Computers and Tech
Teen
|
Computers and Tech

DevCamp for Teens

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Terra Cotta Mosaic / Mosaico terracota

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, August 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

On Your Mark, Get Set... GO READ! with Mark Strivings / En sus marcas, listos, ¡lean! con Mark Strivings

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, August 3
Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Games and Gaming

Teen Gaming

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, August 4
Games and Gaming
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Games and Gaming

Kids Gaming

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, August 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Lectures and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Lectures and Presentations

Climbing Mount Healthmore with Rocky Mountain Puppets / Subir a la montaña con Rocky Mountain Puppets

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, August 10
Health and Wellness
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Health and Wellness

Summer Under the Sun with Shanti Home / Verano bajo el sol con Shanti Home

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Thursday, August 11
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Flubber

3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, August 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, August 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, August 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, August 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Saturday, August 27
Health and Wellness
Adult
|
Engage
|
Health and Wellness

Yoga for Adults presented by Shanti Home

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, August 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, August 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, August 31
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, September 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, September 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, September 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, September 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, September 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, September 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, September 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, September 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, October 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, October 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, October 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, October 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, October 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Monday, October 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Tuesday, October 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Baby Storyime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library
Wednesday, October 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime

7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Green Valley Ranch Branch Library