Browse by:

Format: 2015-08-30
Format: 2015-08-30
Tuesday, September 1
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, September 2
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Cool Science

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, September 3
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

DIY Checkers

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, September 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Clay Pinch Pots

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, September 8
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, September 9
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Cool Science

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, September 10
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Alien Plants

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, September 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Origami Fortune Tellers and Ninja Stars

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, September 14
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Cooking

Sticky Fingers Cooking

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, September 15
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, September 16
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

MaKey MaKey Day

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, September 17
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Canvas Painting

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, September 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Amazing Mazes

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, September 21
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Cooking

Sticky Fingers Cooking

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, September 22
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, September 23
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Exploding Volcanoes

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, September 24
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Cooking

Candy Sushi

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, September 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

International Batman Day: How to Draw the Bat Symbol

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, September 28
Cooking
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Cooking

Sticky Fingers Cooking

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, September 29
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, September 30
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Electronics Deconstruction

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, October 1
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Yarn Orbs

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, October 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Decoupage Journals

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, October 5
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Mattie Poppins Art

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, October 6
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, October 7
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Mad Science: Secret Agent Lab

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, October 8
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Day of the Dead Banners

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, October 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, October 12
Arts and Crafts
After School is Cool
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids

Mattie Poppins Art

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Tuesday, October 13
Games and Gaming
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
Games and Gaming

Game Day

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, October 14
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Mad Science: Secret Agent Lab

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, October 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, October 21
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Mad Science: Secret Agent Lab

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, October 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, October 28
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Mad Science: Secret Agent Lab

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, October 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, November 4
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Mad Science: Secret Agent Lab

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, November 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, November 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, November 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, November 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

Bilingual All Ages Storytime / Cuentacuentos bilingüe para niños de todas las edades

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library