Browse by:

Format: 2016-05-04
Format: 2016-05-04
Wednesday, May 4
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Fort Building

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, May 5
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

¿Tiene preguntas sobre su aparato Android?

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Film Canister Rockets

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, May 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime - Bilingual / Cuentacuentos bilingüe español / inglés

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Storytime Room / La sala de cuentacuentos
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Android Q & A

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
STEM
After School is Cool
|
Kids
|
STEM

Inspector Magic

4:15 pm - 5:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, May 9
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, May 11
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, May 12
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Aprender Microsoft Word

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, May 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime - Bilingual / Cuentacuentos bilingüe español / inglés

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Storytime Room / La sala de cuentacuentos
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Microsoft Word: Basics

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, May 16
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, May 18
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, May 19
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Guardar y encontrar archivos

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, May 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime - Bilingual / Cuentacuentos bilingüe español / inglés

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Storytime Room / La sala de cuentacuentos
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Computer Basics: Saving and Finding Files

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, May 23
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, May 25
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Thursday, May 26
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Spanish/English
|
Computers and Tech

Computación básica: cómo empezar

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Friday, May 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Spanish/English
|
Storytime

All Ages Storytime - Bilingual / Cuentacuentos bilingüe español / inglés

11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Storytime Room / La sala de cuentacuentos
Computers and Tech
Adult
|
Computers and Tech

Computer Basics: Getting Started

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, June 1
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, June 6
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, June 8
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, June 13
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, June 15
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, June 20
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, June 22
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, June 27
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, June 29
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, July 6
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, July 11
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, July 13
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, July 18
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, July 20
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Monday, July 25
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library
Wednesday, July 27
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Plazas
|
Spanish/English

Plaza Craft (ArtC) / Manualidades

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Athmar Park Branch Library