Book Babies II: Early Walkers

Storytime
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Thu Dec 26 2013, Thu May 15 2014, Thu May 22 2014, Thu Aug 28 2014, Thu Sep 04 2014, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014.
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 11:15am - 11:45am

Stories, songs and rhymes for babies and their parents or caregivers. Playtime and socialization immediately follow the program. This storytime is geared to babies who are walking. No registration is required.