English / Inglés

English (ESL)
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 12 2014 except Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013, Mon Dec 16 2013, Mon Dec 23 2013, Mon Dec 30 2013, Mon Jan 20 2014, Mon Feb 17 2014, Mon Mar 31 2014, Mon May 26 2014.
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Study Room

Increase your comfort in using English. Your children may attend a craft program at the same time.
Siéntete más cómodo hablando en inglés. Mientras tú asistes a la clase de inglés, tus hijos pueden participar en un programa para hacer manualidades.