Wednesday, April 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, April 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, April 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, April 24
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Large
Monday, April 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, April 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, May 1
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sewing Lounge

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, May 3
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Knitting Needle Organizer

2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, May 5
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, May 6
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Teen

Teen Craft!

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, May 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, May 10
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Books Authors and Writing

Saturday Morning Book Club

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Hand Sewn Baby Slippers

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, May 12
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, May 13
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, May 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, May 17
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Knitting Needle Organizer

2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, May 19
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, May 21
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, May 22
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, May 26
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, May 27
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, May 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, May 31
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Hand Sewn Baby Slippers

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, June 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, June 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, June 5
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sewing Lounge

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, June 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, June 10
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, June 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, June 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, June 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, June 23
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, June 24
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, June 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, June 26
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Fresh City Life My Branch
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, June 28
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts
|
Fresh City Life My Branch

Miniatures for the Garden-Indoor and Out

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, June 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, July 2
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, July 7
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, July 9
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, July 14
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, July 16
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library