Monday, July 28
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Justin Miera - Animals All Around / Justin Miera – Animales por todas partes

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, July 29
Performance and Presentations
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Performance and Presentations

Henna Tattoos with Hummingbird Henna

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, July 30
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen Gaming

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, August 1
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Toothpick Towers / Torres de palillos

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, August 4
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Performance and Presentations
Kids
|
Summer Reading
|
Performance and Presentations

Connie and the Rabbit Company - Rabbits on Vacation / De vacaciones con los conejos

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Tuesday, August 5
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Summer Reading
|
Teen

Canvas Painting

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Wednesday, August 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Fun Games and Gaming
Summer Reading
|
Teen
|
Fun Games and Gaming

Teen Gaming

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, August 7
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sewing Lounge

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Friday, August 8
Arts and Crafts
Arts and Crafts
|
Kids
|
Summer Reading

Erupting Volcano / Volcán que hace erupción

10:30 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, August 11
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, August 12
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, August 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, August 18
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, August 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, August 23
Cooking
Adult
|
Cooking

MEZE: Greek Party Food

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, August 25
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, August 26
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, August 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, August 28
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, September 3
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, September 4
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sewing Lounge

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, September 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, September 9
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, September 10
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Saturday, September 13
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Saturday Morning Book Club

10:00 am - 11:30 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, September 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, September 17
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Friday, September 19
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Miniature Dioramas

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, September 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Tuesday, September 23
Arts and Crafts
Adult
|
Arts and Crafts

Sit 'n Knit

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, September 24
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Thursday, September 25
Books Authors and Writing
Adult
|
Books Authors and Writing

Mystery Book Club

6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Saturday, September 27
Cooking
Adult
|
Cooking

A Paris Kitchen

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Monday, September 29
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, October 1
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, October 6
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, October 8
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, October 13
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, October 15
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, October 20
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room
Wednesday, October 22
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Book Babies

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Monday, October 27
Storytime
Kids
|
Storytime

Preschool Storytime

10:30 am - 11:00 am
Bear Valley Branch Library
Community Room