Saturday, February 7
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Music and Dance

Saturday Sessions-Looping Violin with Josie Quick

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
Level 1 Schlessman Hall
Wednesday, February 11
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Charles Bresler

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, February 14
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Music and Dance

Saturday Sessions-Ambient Harp with Star Edwards

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
Level 1 Schlessman Hall
Wednesday, February 18
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Man of 1000 Songs

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, February 21
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Music and Dance

Saturday Sessions-Jim Bailey and Alfredo Muro

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
Level 1 Schlessman Hall
Wednesday, February 25
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Music and Dance

Hootenanny with Mr. Dana

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Smiley Branch Library
basement - Community Room
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Voice of the Wind Chamber Players

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Saturday, February 28
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Fresh City Life
|
Kids
|
Teen
|
Music and Dance

Saturday Sessions-Dick Weissman

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Central Library
Level 1 Schlessman Hall
Wednesday, March 4
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Riverside Drive

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, March 11
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Chella and the Charm

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, March 18
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: The Outfit

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library
Wednesday, March 25
Music and Dance
Engage
|
Kids
|
Music and Dance

Hootenanny with Mr. Dana

6:00 pm
Smiley Branch Library
Basement - Community Room
Music and Dance
Adult
|
Engage
|
Music and Dance

Music Series: Echo Beds

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Park Hill Branch Library